shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0,00
View Cart Check Out

Vorstandschaft

Amt Name E-Mail
Erster Vorstand Max Breunig max.breunig[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Zweiter Vorstand Peter Oettl peter.oettl[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Erster Kassier Karl Kandlinger karl.kandlinger[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Zweiter Kassier Anna Smolka anna.smolka[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Erster Schriftführer Thomas Schnitzenbaumer thomas.schnitzenbaumer[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Zweiter Schriftführer Tobias Schnitzenbaumer tobias.schnitzenbaumer[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Jugendleiter Reinhard Ross reinhard.ross[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Sportlicher Leiter Franz Breunig franz.breunig[at]fcrealkreuth.de

Weitere Ämter

Amt Name E-Mail
Platzkassier Michael Gloggner michael.gloggner[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Hüttenwart Andreas Echtler andreas.echtler[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Platzwart Anian Jennerwein anian.jennerwein[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Pressesprecher Sigi Frank sigi.frank[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Vertreter Alte Herren Frank Huber frank.huber[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Vertreter Herren Andreas Götschl andreas.goetschl[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Vertreter Damen Katrin Sprenger katrin.sprenger[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Internetbeauftragter Stefan Strobl stefan.strobl[at]fcrealkreuth.de
Leiter Sparte Eis Sepp Hatzl sepp.hatzl[at]fcrealkreuth.de